Kontakta oss & Vanliga frågor

Svenska Samhällsfastigheter AB

Postadress:
Box 55603, 102 14 Stockholm

Besöksadress:
Riddargatan 12A 4 tr
114 35 Stockholm

Personal

Martin Schmidt – Grundare, Förvaltningschef & Hållbarhetschef
Kontakt: martin@svesamfast.se

Peter Bornvik – Grundare & Transaktionsansvarig 
Kontakt: peter@svesamfast.se

Fredrik Engberg – Grundare & VD
Kontakt: fredrik@svesamfast.se

Jonas Vestin – CFO
Kontakt: jonas@svesamfast.se

Josefine Hybertsen – Redovisningschef
Kontakt: josefine@svesamfast.se

Martin Palm – Analys & Förvaltning
Kontakt: martin.palm@svesamfast.se